Tags

, ,

stack of old books

stack of old books

Yes I promised I would post once a week, but life keeps interfering (aka I was busy writing my novel, school, and working three jobs)…so here I try again. Although I know this is barely reached by anyone, I will keep posting, if only for my sake.

In other news, I recently started my own personal website. It was for a computer class, but I think I might keep it and link this blog to there. Yea, I like that idea. The website currently holds my plans for my next step in my college career. I am actually kind of proud of how it turned out. So over the next few days I shall be posting randomly around here and then on the other pages. If you are for some reason still here reading, thank you so much for your patience and support. You are truly awesome. 🙂

Cheers,

K.L. Neri

